Free Kindle Books


Gravettian Goddess is free on Amazon for a limited time.

“What if the Holy Grail were real? What if people could truly live forever? Gravettian Goddess will appeal to fans of both The Da Vinci Code and Clan of the Cave Bear. It is the story of Greg Janeszco, a self-made internet multi-millionaire with a penchant for archaeology, who discovers a mystery that reaches back into the dim mist of prehistory, when humans first migrated into Europe at least 40,000 years ago during the ice age and created the wondrous cave paintings found there. Can he solve the ancient riddle before the pursuing members of a shadowy international organization, who want to exploit the find for their own dark purposes?”

Grab it now!  As always double check the price as they change quickly and frequently.

If you don’t have a kindle, no problem! Simple download a FREE KINDLE APP from Amazon.com and start reading today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *